EPA Event Listings

Monday night round tables

Join us EVERY MONDAY NIGHT at the following times:

8PM EST – 7PM CST – 6PM MST- 5PM PST

 

Be there and learn from your peers

 

EPA Virtual Trade Show

EPA Virtual Trade Show 2020

November 17th to 19th

Save the date! Login to see new products and services, talk with company reps just like you would at IAAPA.Event Professionals Alliance has create an online space for EPA members to continue growing their company offering with access to all best manufacturers and service providers. Watch the EPA Facebook Group for developing details.

Youtube Channel Training Video's

Subscribe to our youtube channel   for more training video’s